ESPORTS NEWS

PUBG Continental Series 2 Broadcasting channels, talent and more

Hello PUBG Esports fans!

IT’S TIME. 

The PUBG Continental Series 2 (PCS2) is right around the corner and the exhilarating journey is about to begin! We’re providing English broadcasts across all regions, as well as multiple other languages with the best PUBG Esports talent and casters for every match around the world.


PCS2 Global Feed (English)

Where to watch:

In addition to English streaming, PCS2 broadcasts in additional languages as shown below:


PCS2 ASIA Broadcasting Schedules & Channels

PCS2 ASIA Schedules

  • Week 1: 8/27-28 @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST
  • Week 2: 9/3-4, @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST
  • Week 3: 9/8-9, @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST

Broadcasting Channels by languages


PCS2 North America Broadcasting Schedules & Channels

PCS2 North America Schedules

  • Week 1: 8/27-28 @ 4pm PDT / 8/28-29 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT
  • Week 2: 9/3-4 @ 4pm PDT / 9/4-5 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT
  • Week 3: 9/10-11 @ 4pm PDT / 9/11-12 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT

Broadcasting Channels by languages


PCS2 APAC Broadcasting Schedules & Channels

PCS2 APAC Schedules 

  • Week 1: 8/29-30 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST
  • Week 2: 9/5-6 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST
  • Week 3: 9/12-13 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST

Broadcasting Channels by languages


PCS2 EUROPE Broadcasting Schedules & Channels

PCS2 EUROPE Schedules

  • Week 1: 8/29-30 @ 7pm CEST / 10am PDT / 8/30-31 @ 12am ICT / 2am KST
  • Week 2: 9/5-6 @ 7pm CEST / 10am PDT / 9/6-7 @ 12am ICT / 2am KST
  • Week 3: 9/12-13 @ 7pm CEST / 10am PDT / 9/13-14 @ 12am ICT / 2am KST

Broadcasting Channels by languages

Discuss this article
Share this article