ESPORTS NEWS

PCS2 Participating Teams, schedules, and more

Hello PUBG Esports fans!  

 

The best PUBG teams across four regions are ready to rumble for the next global PUBG Esports competition. The PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 2(PCS2) begins next week! 

PCS2 will be held across four regions from August 27 to September 13, including:

  1. Asia – China, Chinese Taipei, Japan, and Korea
  2. Asia Pacific (APAC) – Indonesia, Malaysia, Oceania, Philippines, Singapore,  Thailand, and Vietnam
  3. Europe
  4. North America

While the total combined prize pool for these regional tournaments is $800,000, each tournament will have a prize pool of $200,000. Plus, 25% of all PCS2 sales items profits will be applied to the additional prize pool.

The PCS2 prize pool consists of:

  • $200,000 prize pool for each region.
  • 25% of PCS2 item profits sales will be distributed back to pro teams across the four regions: 12.5% of the profits will be added to each of the regional prize pools, and 12.5% will be distributed equally amongst the participating teams.

PCS2 came back with more matches and more weeks, Let’s check out PCS2 Finalists across all four regions and schedules! 

 

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 2 ASIA

PCS2 ASIA Schedules

  • Week 1: 8/27-28 @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST
  • Week 2: 9/3-4, @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST
  • Week 3: 9/8-9, @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST

 

PCS2 ASIA Participating Teams

  • China
    • Champion of Competition, Four Angry Men, Infantry, Still Moving Under Gunfire, Tianba, Triumphant Song Gaming
  • Chinese Taipei
    • Global Esports Xsset ACE, Team SADES
  • Japan
    • Element.36 Japan, Sunsister
  • Korea
    • Afreeca Freecs, Lavega Esports, OGN Entus, SeolHaeOne Prince, T1, VRLU Ghibli

 

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 2 NORTH AMERICA

PCS2 NORTH AMERICA Schedules

  • Week 1: 8/27-28 @ 4pm PDT / 8/28-29 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT
  • Week 2: 9/3-4 @ 4pm PDT / 9/4-5 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT
  • Week 3: 9/10-11 @ 4pm PDT / 9/11-12 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT

 

PCS2 NORTH AMERICA Participating Teams

  • 303 Esports, Any Trolls In Chat, Carnage Gaming, Comets, Dodge, Duel, Fabled, Houston Hardshifts, Illusion, Liberate, Oath, Radiance, Shoot To Kill, Soniqs, Team Veritas, Zenith Esports

 

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 2 APAC

PCS2 APAC Schedules 

  • Week 1: 8/29-30 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST
  • Week 2: 9/5-6 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST
  • Week 3: 9/12-13 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST

 

PCS2 APAC Participating Teams

  • Indonesia
    • From The Future, Victim Rise
  • Oceania
    • Astra, Fury
  • Philippines/Malaysia/Singapore
    • Arkangel Predator, Battle Arena Elites
  • Thailand
    • Buriram United Esports, Daytrade Gaming, Kaiser Tuna, Magic Esport, MSC Theerathon
  • Vietnam
    • Cerberus Esports, Divine Esports, DivisionX Gaming, GameHome Esports, X-Stadium Thu Duc

 

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 2 EUROPE

PCS2 EUROPE Schedules

  • Week 1: 8/29-30 @ 7pm CEST / 10am PDT / 8/30-31 @ 12am ICT / 2am KST
  • Week 2: 9/5-6 @ 7pm CEST / 10am PDT / 9/6-7 @ 12am ICT / 2am KST
  • Week 3: 9/12-13 @ 7pm CEST / 10am PDT / 9/13-14 @ 12am ICT / 2am KST

 

PCS2 EUROPE Participating Teams

  • Adepts, Blaze Esports, Bystanders, ENCE, Etiget Esports, FaZe Clan, Istanbul Wild Cats, Natus Vincere, Northern Lights, Omaken Sports, Raise Your Edge, ShiftW, Team Liquid, TSM, Tornado Energy, Winstreak
Discuss this article
Share this article